Funded by:

Projects Members

Minimize
Aßmann, Christian Dr. christian.assmann@uni-bamberg.de
Bächmann, Ann-Christin (née Hausmann) ann-christin.baechmann@lifbi.de
Berendes, Karin Dr. karin.berendes@uni-tuebingen.de
Blossfeld, Hans-Peter Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Dr. h.c. hp.blossfeld@eui.eu
Blossfeld, Gwendolin J. gwendolin.blossfeld@uni-bamberg.de
Bogda, Katja bogda@uni-potsdam.de
Carstensen, Claus Prof. Dr. claus.carstensen@uni-bamberg.de
Ditton, Hartmut Prof. Dr. ditton@lmu.de
Drechsler, Jörg Dr. joerg.drechsler@iab.de
Dustmann, Christian Prof. Ph.D. c.dustmann@ucl.ac.uk
Edele, Aileen aileen.edele@iqb.hu-berlin.de
Ehlert, Martin Dr. martin.ehlert@wzb.eu
Enzi, Bernhard enzi@ifo.de
Fischer, Luise luise.fischer@uni-bamberg.de
Fitzenberger, Bernd Prof. Ph.D. bernd.fitzenberger@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
Freund, Jan-David jan-david.freund@uni-bamberg.de
Gaasch, Christoph christoph.gaasch@uni-bamberg.de
Gatermann, Dörthe d.gatermann@ish.uni-hannover.de
Geßendorf, Jonathan jonathan.gessendorfer@iab.de
Gölz, Nicole Nicole.Goelz@edu.lmu.de
Görlitz, Katja Prof. Dr. katja.goerlitz@fu-berlin.de
Hartung, Andreas andreas.hartung@uni-tuebingen.de
Heilmann, Kristina kristina.heilmann@medizin.uni-halle.de
Herke, Max max.herke@medizin.uni-halle.de
Hillmert, Steffen Prof. Dr. steffen.hillmert@uni-tuebingen.de
Holtmann, Anne Christine Anne.Holtmann@wzb.eu
Kalter, Frank Prof. Dr. kalter@uni-mannheim.de
Kiesl, Hans Prof. Dr. hans.kiesl@hs-regensburg.de
Kiss, David Dr. kiss@aoek.uni-hannover.de
Kleinert, Corinna Prof. Dr. corinna.kleinert@lifbi.de
Kogan, Irena Prof. Dr. irena.kogan@uni-mannheim.de
Kramer, Anica anica.kramer@rwi-essen.de
Kramer, Jochen Dr. jochen.kramer@uni-tuebingen.de
Kristen, Cornelia Prof. Dr. cornelia.kristen@uni-bamberg.de
Lambrecht, Jennifer jlambrec@uni-potsdam.de
Leuze, Kathrin Prof. Dr. k.leuze@ish.uni-hannover.de
Linberg, Anja anja.linberg@uni-bamberg.de
Ludwig-Mayerhofer, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. ludwig-mayerhofer@soziologie.uni-siegen.de
Menze, Laura laura.menze@wzb.eu
Minello, Alessandra alessandra.minello@eui.eu
Müller, Regina Dr. regina.mueller@psy.lmu.de
Nusser, Lena lena.nusser@uni-bamberg.de
Osikominu, Aderonke Prof. Dr. a.osikominu@uni-hohenheim.de
Penny, Merlin m.penny@fu-berlin.de
Pohl, Steffi Prof. Dr. steffi.pohl@fu-berlin.de
Puhani, Patrick Prof. Dr. puhani@aoek.uni-hannover.de
Rathmann, Katharina Vertr.-Prof. Dr. katharina.rathmann@tu-dortmund.de
Riedel, Cornelia cornelia.riedel@edu.lmu.de
Rohm, Theresa theresa.rohm@uni-bamberg.de
Roßbach, Hans-Günther Prof. Dr. hans-guenther.rossbach@uni-bamberg.de
Roth, Tobias Dr. toroth@mail.uni-mannheim.de
Rzepka, Sylvi sylvi.rzepka@rwi-essen.de
Sakshaug, Joseph Dr. joe.sakshaug@iab.de
Schnapp, Thorsten thorsten.schnapp@uni-bamberg.de
Scholten, Mirte mirte.scholten@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
Schulz, Benjamin benjamin.schulz@uni-mannheim.de
Schulze, Daniel daniel.schulze@hu-berlin.de
Schwerdt, Guido Prof. Dr. guido.schwerdt@vwl.uni-siegen.de
Seuring, Julian julian.seuring@uni-bamberg.de
Solga, Heike Prof. Dr. heike.solga@wzb.eu
Sonnenberg, Bettina bettina.sonnenberg@uni-tuebingen.de
Speidel, Matthias matthias.speidel@iab.de
Sprietsma, Maresa Dr. sprietsma@zew.de
Stanat, Petra Prof. Dr. petra.stanat@iqb.hu-berlin.de
Sterrenberg, Margret sterrenberg@aoek.uni-hannover.de
Strobel, Bernadette bernadette.strobel@uni-bamberg.de
Tamm, Marcus Dr. marcus.tamm@rwi-essen.de
Tieben, Nicole Dr. n.tieben@uni-mannheim.de
Trautwein, Ulrich Prof. Dr. ulrich.trautwein@uni-tuebingen.de
Wagner, Wolfgang Dr. wo.wagner@uni-tuebingen.de
Weinert, Sabine Prof. Dr. sabine.weinert@uni-bamberg.de
Weßling, Katarina katarina.wessling@uni-tuebingen.de
Wicht, Alexandra wicht@soziologie.uni-siegen.de
Wohlkinger, Florian Dr. florian.wohlkinger@edu.lmu.de
Wößmann, Ludger Prof. Dr. woessmann@ifo.de
Zimmermann, Markus markus.zimmermann.1@hu-berlin.de